A testimony from one of our amazing brides of 2013

IMG_7559
Professional, Fun, Patient & Amazing!    posted 2/5/2013

“My wedding was 1/20/2013 in Macon, GA at the Hay House. I can’t even begin to imagine what the day would have been like without Jared & his team. To say that these photographers went above & beyond is an understatement. They weren’t just in the background taking photos. These guys ran my wedding. Even before the Big Day Jared was able to answer some non-photo related questions that I had & was happy to do so. From the second that I arrived at my venue Jared, Tiffany & Tiffany (yes, 2 Tiffanys!) went into action. As the night went on each of them were there to not only take the most amazing photos, but to guide my wedding party & I, answer any question I had & calm my nerves. Jared even bustled my dress for me!! I’m serious when I say that these guys made my wedding what it was. We got our photos in way less than 30 days & we love every one of them. I just can’t say enough about them. We are so blessed to have found them & anyone would be lucky to have them as a part of their wedding.”  – Tiffany

Jared Lindley the proud owner of Lindley’s Photography

Winner of the knot Best of Wedding Photography Georgia 2010, 2011 2012 and now 2013.

A Professional photographer with a creative style. Serving Warner Robins, Macon, Byron, Perry, Atlanta, Roswell, Buckhead, Marietta,  Savannah & all of the Middle Georgia Area With professional photography.

www.Lindleysphotography.com

478-284-9452

